Club Competition Winners


Howard Johnson Cup – The President’s Team

Mens Cup – Ryan Boult

Ladies Cup – Wendy Boult

Captains Cup – Phil Allman

Round Peg Trophy – John Cussons

Doubles Cup – Phil Allman, Peter Elliot

Pat Craig Doubles – Roger Barker & Chris Robinson

Fred Maskery Cup – A Team

Ken and Madge Lane Cup –

Rookie Veterans Doubles –

Presidents Cup –


May Day Cup – Phil Allman and Dave Barrett Runners up – Roger Barker and Dave Halley

Non Winners Cup – Dave Halley Runner up – Dawn Halley

Captain’s Cup – John Cussons Runner up –  Ryan Boult

Round Peg Trophy – Dave Barrett Runner up – Dawn Halley

Craig Doubles Trophy – Dave Barrett and Phil Allman Runners up – John Cussons and Ellie Wain

Men’s Cup Dave Halley Runner up – John Cussons

Lane Trophy- Roy Aspinall Runner up – John Dunning

Rookie Doubles – Dave Halley and Lynne Randall Runners up – Ken Lancaster and Barry Waltho

President’s Cup – Simon Davies Runner up – Dave Barrett


Ladies’ Cup: Winner: Jenny Logan, runner up: Wendy Boult

Men’s Cup: Winner: Dave Halley, runner up: John Cussons

Doubles Cup: Winners, Dawn Halley and Dave Barrett, runners up: John Cussons and Rob Brookes

Non Winners Cup: Winner: Nick Bickley, runner up: Isabel Aspinall

May Day Cup: Winners: John Cussons and Peter Elliot, runners up Dave Barrett and Dave Halley

Captain’s Cup: Winner: Peter Elliot, runner up: John Cussons

President’s Cup: Winner: Simon Davies, runner up: Ken Lancaster

Ken Lane Trophy: Winner John Cussons, runner up: Dawn Halley